Editorial Board


» Joachim Wagner (editor-in-chief)
» Maren Duvendack
» Christian Pfeifer

advisory board

» Sir Angus Deaton
» Richard A. Easterlin
» Jeffrey M. Wooldridge

managing editor

» Martina Grunow


» Luca De Benedictis, University of Macerata & University Roma Tre, Italy
» Nils Braakmann, Newcastle University, United Kingdom
» Friedrich Breyer, University of Konstanz, Germany
» Claudia Buch, Deutsche Bundesbank, Germany
» Anna Dreber Almenberg, Stockholm School of Economics, Sweden
» Brian Ferguson, University of Guelph, Canada
» Hans-Martin von Gaudecker, University of Bonn, Germany
» Nicolas Jacquemet, University Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne & Paris School of Economics, France
» David A. Jaeger, City University of New York Graduate Center, USA
» Audrey Laporte, University of Toronto, Canada
» Steffen Müller, Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg & Halle Institute for Economic Research (IWH), Germany
» Salmai Qari, Berlin School of Economics and Law & German Institute for Economic Research, Germany
» W. Robert Reed, University of Canterbury, New Zealand
» Evens Salies, French Economic Observatory (OFCE), France
» Radomir Todorov, Bank of Canada, Canada

If you are interested in supporting IREE as Co-Editor please contact the Managing Editor. The Editors will decide upon your academic credentials to ensure a high quality of the review process.

founding editors

Gert G. Wagner